£4.99*

Reviews on

Pressure Gauge for Kayak Pump

3.29 / 5 31 ratings
18 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 30 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    perssure guage

    does the job, the dial does not go up as smoothly as I would have liked but it works, fits and does the job

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    08 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bad

    didn't work at all.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    After the first measure, it went wrong

    After the first measure pointer showed 100mBar without any connection, no more back to 0. Very low quality. Decathlon do not pay return postage. Wasting money with this store.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No connection to kayak

    It is not able to connect to my pump, neither to my kayak. Useless.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    pointer fell off within minutes on first use

    gauge pointer fell off within minutes on first use, enough said

  • 10 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Immer der richtige Druck

    An unserer Kitepumpe garantiert das Manometer immer die korrekten Druckverhälnisse im Material. So wird nichts überbelastet, oder zu lasch aufgepumpt.

  • 20 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Semble peu fiable

    Semble peu fiable

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Madame.
    Merci de nous avoir contacté.
    Normalement le manomètre fonctionne bien pour mesurer la pression jusqu’à 3 PSI. Si ce n'est pas le cas, je vous propose d'aller dans l'un de nos magasins Decathlon afin de vous faire échanger le produit.
    Merci!


    Diego

  • 17 October 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    manomètre

    très utile pour gonfler un matelas a la bonne mesure.

  • 11 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pas très précis à...

    Pas très précis à revoir le produit

    Brand's answer :

    Bonjour Monsieur.

    Je vous remercie pour votre avis.
    Je vous propose d'aller dans l'un de nos magasins decathlon afin de vous faire échanger le manomètre.

    Cordialement.

    Diego

  • 11 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Correct

    Correct

HAUT DE PAGE