£24.99*

Reviews on

BA 50N+ Kayak, Stand-Up-Paddle and Dinghy Buoyancy Aid - Orange

4.56 / 5 440 ratings
418 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    19 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Too bulky

    The foam is really thick and hinders movement. It would fine if you were a passenger but too bulky to SUP with. I am returning it.

  • Man
    11 March 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good

    Very good

  • Man
    23 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Stephen

    Excellent buoyancy aid bright easy to see and float around sea very well

  • Woman
    23 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kayak life jacket

    Fitted well, comfortable and loved the colour

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent item

    Bought this for my 7yr old for watersports, brilliant item my son is very safe in this and its very comfortable for him defo recommend this item he loves it.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Jayne,


    It's great to hear that the buoyancy aid is the perfect match for your son!


    If you are interested in watersports, look our for our kayaking and paddle boarding taster days which will be starting in March next year! These will be advertised on our social media pages and are free to participate in!


    Thanks again for your feedback,


    Sam

  • Woman
    23 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    just the thing

    neice loves it. colour, fit.........SUP-ing!!!

  • 23 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superb

    Brilliant piece of kit works perfectly

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Derek,


    We thank you very much for your feedback and we are really happy to know that you are satisfied by our product.


    Thank you and have a nice day!


    Decathlon Milton Keynes

  • 23 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superb

    Works really well in supporting my body

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Derek,


    We thank you very much for your feedback and we are really happy to know that you are satisfied by our product.


    Thank you and have a nice day!


    Decathlon Milton Keynes

  • 29 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kayak bouyancy vest

    Excellent product, good quality at good price. All the features you want and a good non restricting fit.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very durable and versatile

    We bought 3 and have used them 6 or 7 times now. They do not scratch easily and dry very quickly (good if storing in a garage). The straps allow very versatile fit, as the 60-80kg size is fine for our (smallish) 13yr-old as well as a 5ft 10 inch adult. They do not restrict my movement at all when paddling kayak. I especially like the light blue colour!

HAUT DE PAGE