£139.99*

Reviews on

900 Adjustable and Detachable Carbon Stand-Up Paddle Paddle 170-210 cm - Black

3.9 / 5 73 ratings
55 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

37 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    04 May 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super light

    Super light and makes a difference when carrying other equipment.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Stuart,

    Thank you for supporting our product. We appreciate your insight and feedback as you motivate us to strive for better product quality.

    It's happy to hear that you got a great experience with our paddle.

    We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

    Thank you again for your support.

    Stay healthy.

    Cheers,
    Alyson Ng
    Decathlon Hong Kong Watersports Team (Service)

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 March 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    High performance paddle

    Very light paddle for touring and racing, with the bag protect the quality of paddle and easy to carry around on the shaft there is indicator of where to hold your paddle to make more acceleration of your board when you paddle. Excellent product.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Jay!

    Thank you for taking time reviewing this item. It was a pleasure knowing that you have enjoyed our 900 SUP Paddle!
    Do you know that the paddle itself is made up of only 580g of lightweight carbon? Also, the ABS plastic rail along the edge of the blade is to protect you against shocks.

    We thank you for your support and we hope to serve you again in Decathlon.
    Hope to see you soon!

    Paddle Out!
    Nurul Bivi
    Itiwit Sports Advisor

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 September 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Velmi pozitivní

    Exkluzivní záležitost!!! Nikdy nechci jiné

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 March 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    wow

    Carbon Paddel, sehr leicht, Robust, sieht sehr schick aus.! Bonus punkt ist das es zum Zerlegen ist finde ich Spitze

  • Man
    27 May 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Praktisches leichtes Paddel!

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Paddel. Super Qualität, schön leicht und das zu einem guten Preis! In der praktischen Tasche ist es gut geschützt. Ich habe kein Problem mit Spiel in der Verbindung.

  • 10 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfekt

    Das Paddle ist sehr stabil flattert nicht, wiegt nur wenig mehr wie das 2-teilige (das ich auch habe) und passt quer in die SUP Tasche, so das die, ohne Sperrgutaufschlag, als Fluggepäck aufgegeben werden kann!

  • Man
    10 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Carbonpaddel

    Sehr leicht und trotzdem robust.

  • 29 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    Also ich kann keine schlechte Verarbeitung feststellen. Es ist auf jeden Fall schön leicht, die Kraftübertragung im Wasser ist bestens! Vollkommen zufrieden!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 September 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Für den Preis unschlagbar

    Wir sind zwei Paddler aus einem Kanuklub jeweils mit diesem Paddel. Wir sind beide sehr zufrieden. Der Preis ist günstiger als von Mitbewerbern. Die Qualität ist in Ordnung. Die Führung des paddels im Wasser ist vergleichbar den Mitbewerbern. Läßt sich ähnlich sauber und sicher führen. Bei kraftvollem Paddeln biegt es sich, hält aber. Die Arretierung mit dem Loch machte uns erst Sorgen, hält aber. Die Klemmung der Längsverstellung hielt nicht fest unter starker Beanspruchung. Deshalb haben wir die Klemmschraube Viertelumdrehung für Viertelumdrehung nachgezogen, bis bis sie hielt. Wir paddeln dieses Paddel im Süß/Flußwasser und nun im Urlaub auch in der Ostsee in der Brandung. Hält! Funktioniert!

  • 17 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gutes Paddel

    Gute Steifigkeit, geringes Gewicht. Muss aber geführt werden, damit es beim Zug nicht schlingert.

HAUT DE PAGE