£139.99*

Reviews on

900 Adjustable and Detachable Carbon Stand-Up Paddle Paddle 170-210 cm - Black

3.9 / 5 73 ratings
55 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not a great design

    Although extremely light, this paddle is not well designed or constructed. The blade requires a lot of control to prevent lateral movement on the catch, and construction of the joints that join the sections together results in a lot of movement and wobble. It really didn't feel strong or safe in the water.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Snapped after first use

    Used once after taking out of box
    After 15mins of use the paddle snapped off the shaft, in still charm water

  • Man
    04 May 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super light

    Super light and makes a difference when carrying other equipment.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Stuart,

    Thank you for supporting our product. We appreciate your insight and feedback as you motivate us to strive for better product quality.

    It's happy to hear that you got a great experience with our paddle.

    We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

    Thank you again for your support.

    Stay healthy.

    Cheers,
    Alyson Ng
    Decathlon Hong Kong Watersports Team (Service)

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 March 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    High performance paddle

    Very light paddle for touring and racing, with the bag protect the quality of paddle and easy to carry around on the shaft there is indicator of where to hold your paddle to make more acceleration of your board when you paddle. Excellent product.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Jay!

    Thank you for taking time reviewing this item. It was a pleasure knowing that you have enjoyed our 900 SUP Paddle!
    Do you know that the paddle itself is made up of only 580g of lightweight carbon? Also, the ABS plastic rail along the edge of the blade is to protect you against shocks.

    We thank you for your support and we hope to serve you again in Decathlon.
    Hope to see you soon!

    Paddle Out!
    Nurul Bivi
    Itiwit Sports Advisor

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 September 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Velmi pozitivní

    Exkluzivní záležitost!!! Nikdy nechci jiné

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 March 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    wow

    Carbon Paddel, sehr leicht, Robust, sieht sehr schick aus.! Bonus punkt ist das es zum Zerlegen ist finde ich Spitze

  • Man
    27 May 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Praktisches leichtes Paddel!

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Paddel. Super Qualität, schön leicht und das zu einem guten Preis! In der praktischen Tasche ist es gut geschützt. Ich habe kein Problem mit Spiel in der Verbindung.

  • 29 June 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gutes leichtes Paddel

    Sehr leichtes Paddel, gute Handhabung! Schön wäre eine weitere Klemme an dem Paddelblatt, was für besseren Halt sorgen würde. Preis / Leistung finde ich gut!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Empfehlung für Ambitionierte und Erfahrene

    Wahnsinnig leicht, selbst im Vergleich zu anderen mit ähnlichen Carbon-Anteilen.
    Einer der haptisch besten Griffe. Leichter Flex und tolle Verarbeitung der Verbindungsstellen und die abgeflachte Seite am Schaft lässt kein Spiel/Verdrehen des Griffes zum Blatt zu!

    Definitiv muss Rezensionen widersprochen werden, die meinen, dass es stark flattert o.ä. Aufgrund des geringen Gewichts und der Form des Blattes verzeiht dieses Paddel weniger "Fehler" beim korrekten Ziehen durchs Wasser. Gleiches auch wenn man eher hobbymäßig unterwegs ist und mit wenig Kraft paddelt.
    Dieses Paddel braucht einen stärkeren und vor allem exakteren Zug als andere Paddel. Deshalb meine Empfehlung eher für erfahrene PaddlerInnen.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 June 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nicht zu empfehlen, das Blatt wackelt stark

    Das Paddel macht äußerlich einen hochwertigen Eindruck, es ist zudem sehr leicht, allerdings hat das Blatt zum Schaft zu viel Spiel, wegen einer fehlenden Klemme. Das Blatt wackelt hierdurch stark und bei leichten Bewegungen des Paddels hört man wie die Steckverbindung hin und her schlägt.
    Hier wurde offensichtlich Geld an der falschen Stelle eingespart...

    Ich kann das Paddel aus diesem Grund nicht empfehlen.

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo Daniel,

    vielen Dank, dass du uns deine Erfahrung mit dem teilbaren Vollcarbon SUP Paddel von Itiwit geteilt hast. Tatsächlich kommte es bei manchen Chargen vor, dass das Paddel in der Steckverbindung minimal Spiel hat. Das ist zum Glück aber sehr einfach zu lösen, in dem auf der Steckverbindung Surchwachs aufgetragen wird.

    Gerne lasse ich dir ein Päckchen Surfwachs zukommen, sodass du das schnell und einfach drauf reiben kannst. Falls du Interesse daran hast, melde dich gerne auf diese Nachricht mit deiner Adresse, dann veranlasse ich direkt den Versand!

    Bitte entschuldige die Unannehmlichkeiten!

    Ich wünsche dir einen sonnigen Tag und viel Spaß beim SUPen!

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Jana
    Team DECATHLON

HAUT DE PAGE