£39.99*

Reviews on

50N Buoyancy vest Pockets for canoeing and kayaking

4.4 / 5 123 ratings
111 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

33 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    16 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent Value

    Great value for money vest and comfortable to use. Could be improved by making chest straps more adjustable, to tighten more.

  • Man
    07 February 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Three men in a boat

    Well one of them is a dog and we have canoe camped The Thames from near the source to Teddington (12 days) with borrowed buoyancy aids...time to get my own and although it has not been tested yet this product looks like it will test well on future trips...the bladder pocket will be useful for hydration...and it seems roomy for multi day paddling!

  • 28 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr Praktisch,aber zu groß

    Auch ich musste all Gurte auf Anschlag zusammenratschen, damit ich nicht durchrutsche. Da es derselbe Auftrieb ist hätte ich wohl eine Nummer kleiner nehmen sollen. (185cm, 75kg)
    Die Taschen und das Trinksystem sind aber super und auch der Tragekomfort ist top. Ich habe mit dieser Weste Rügen umrundet und nichts bereut. Auch beim Rollen ist nichts im Weg. Beim schwimmen rutscht sie etwas hoch, was man bei einer Möglichkeit sie kleiner zu stellen bestimmt reduzieren könnte. Eine schlimme Behinderung ist die Weste aber nicht. Der Auftrieb ist so verteilt, dass die Weste einen eher auf den Rücken dreht, sodass das Gesicht mit wenig aufwand über Wasser bleibt.

    Brand's answer :

    Servus Holger,


    Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Schön, dass du mit deinem Produkt zufrieden bist.


    Solltest du eine kleiner Größe benötigen, so tausche deine Weste doch in deiner Filiale um.

    Mit unserer Kundenkarte hast du 30 Tage Zeit.

    Liebe Grüße und viel Spaß beim Paddeln.


    HENRIK

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    funcional y comodo

    Me ha quedado comodo, flotabilidad justa, peso 100 kg y me hacia falta asì, las cremalleras pero me parecen un poco debiles.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 May 2020
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Puede mejorar

    Es un buen chaleco.
    Solo le veo una pega, la falta de cremallera para, el cierre lateral.
    Y si el color fuera más naranja e incluyera rlementis reflectantes sería, ideal por ser llamativo.
    Por lo demás calidad precio increíble.

  • Man
    29 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comodo

    Es cómodo, no molesta para remar

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 April 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Casi logrado

    La idea del chaleco es muy buena,con compartimento detras y bolsillos grandes delante, pero la cremallera delantera no va bien, y pasa en todos, es una pena porque está muy bien lo demás

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bon produit perfectible

    Bonne finition dans l'ensemble, et j'arrive même a' y mettre des poches d'eau de 3L assez facilement quand c'est nécessaire;

    Niveau améliorations:
    1. Un peu plus de couleurs orange (face avant par exemple) donnerait une meilleure visibilité sur nos petites embarcations;
    2. Les bretelles sont un peu trop écartées derrière (pourtant je fais 93kg pour le gilet >80kg) et on tendance a' beaucoup frotter sur les épaules a' chaque rotation de tronc.

  • 07 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gilet sympathique. Acheté pour…

    Gilet sympathique. Acheté pour mon fils.
    Plus pratique que les anciens à enfiler.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bien mais ...

    Bien pense
    Son gros default c est que lorsque l on fait plus de 80 kg, on se retrouve avec un gilet qui est tros grand pour le gabarit.
    Je fais 92 kg et 1,92 m donc je suis "lourd" mais pas "gros" donc meme reglé au plus serrer, il semble comme trot grand.
    Les poches devant tres bien ... en plus il y a des attaches pour y mettre un cordon et donc attacher un telephone ou GPS ou jumelles.
    Logement pour poche a eau pratique.
    Premiere utilisation : 5 jours de navigation avec 6 heures par jour en kayak en mode sport
    Grande aisance de mouvement
    Leger
    Colorie unique mais moi j aime bien

HAUT DE PAGE